Stages of accreditation and reaccreditation

​​The course accreditation process comprises seven main stages as outlined below:

To assist with the Accreditation process, the following two workshops are available to view:


The Course Accreditation Process

The aim of this webinar is to provide you with information that will help you to understand the course accreditation process.


Developing Units of Competency for Accredited Courses

This workshop provides practical guidance on the principles and technical requirements for developing units which meet the Standards for Training Packages.

Last modified: 10/08/2021 9:50 AM

 Content Editor